2048

After Candy Crush and Flappy Bird, the new popular game is 2048. For those who don’t know it, you only must pile tiles which have the same number (from 2 up to 1024) and when you manage making a 2028 block, you win the game!
Only guess what?  It was only a week I downloaded it from the Play store ( you can also download it from the following link : http://2048.mobi/download/ ) , I played as usual, thinking there was no chance I win, and suddenly … two 1024 appeared ! I won!  I was so happy you can’t imagine!  After only a week practicing I managed !

I’m havin’ so much fun playing this game !

image

I really recommend this game!
Who will do it faster than I did?  Let’s see!

One thought on “2048

Leave a Reply

