A so touching ad…

This afternoon, I was on the Net doing things I usually do, when I found this ad. You should really watch it, it is a message of happiness. After that, you will picture how much life can be simple, in a very easy way of being. I watched it and saw how we live in a consumer society. I…I…I… was speechless, and here, I try to explain you what cannot be explain with words…

Watch it and feel deep into your heart this feeling. The truth is that now, living in big cities, having no time to help our friends, relatives or unknown people, so we can’t feel this mere happiness…

Hope you liked that article, and that this video has made you think about this whole world, in which you can be having a great shower with heated water while people die of hunger in other countries, or even in your city.

XOXOXO Zoe

Leave a Reply

