Daily Prompt: I Was Here

You are the first astronaut to arrive on a new, uncharted planet. Write the note that you leave to those who come after you.

Hey you !

Yes, you who are reading this note !

I’m a poor little human called Zoe, living on the Earth for now 16 years. I live in France a really beautiful country, but it doesn’t matter !

So, if you read this note, you should now that I forgot the space map and I got lost then found this planet. I’m now back on the Earth, I found the map in my jacket pocket (how stupid I am!)

However, If you don’t understand this note, you must let it where you found it so the next one could read it.

AND DON’T EAT IT ! NO !

DON’T EAT !

 

Leave a Reply

