Daily Prompt: Memories of Holidays Past

What is your very favorite holiday? Recount the specific memory or memories that have made that holiday special to you.

My favorite holiday is Christmas, because of the presents we have !

My memory for this holiday is a really easy to understand. A Christmas like another, my family and I went to my Granny’s house (a very big house! ) and the whole family were here.

The table was well decorated, with things of all the colours, we ate, we each opened our presents, like a normal Christmas, but all were cheerful, happy, smiling, amusing with their presents.

We shared that special moment in family and that was one of the best holidays I ever had !

This Christmas had this special atmosphere that I like during this moment.

 

That’s all ! Happy Christmas to you 🙂

Zoe

10 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Memories of Holidays Past

Leave a Reply

