Daily Prompt: Daring Do

Tell us about the time you rescued someone else (person or animal) from a dangerous situation. What happened? How did you prevail?

You know, at my age, it is something really difficult to save a person or animal from a dangerous situation.

Actually, I think, even you, adults, may not have saved someone, it something quite rare (I can make a mistake you know, I’m just this little teen and that’s all, I do not know anything about life, blablabla… ) What a sense of humour I have !

I could only say that I may have saved my cat, because if I had not adopted her, she would be in the street, wandering, looking for some food, she would be dead !

I’m his savior ! I made a good action !

Zoe

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Daring Do

Leave a Reply

