Daily Prompt: Now You See Me

You have a secret superpower: the ability to appear and disappear at will. When and where will you use this new superpower? Tell us a story.

The first thing I’d like to do with this new superpower is to disappear when my Headteacher is here, going upset because some people in the class have forgotten something important to her.

I’d like to vanish when a lesson is boring, and no one would notice it, I’m like a ghost during lessons !

They want me to participate on class (something that I hate) but if I’m not here, they can’t ask me !

I’d like to disappear when…  my mother asks me to clean my cat’s litter !

And now, I’m disappearing and now you see me !

Zoe

Leave a Reply

