Daily Prompt: Learning Style

What’s your learning style? Do you prefer learning in a group and in an interactive setting? Or one-on-one? Do you retain information best through lectures, or visuals, or simply by reading books?

Do you want to discover my learning style ? Yes, for sure you do !

I usually learn by myself, in the evening or at noon, with my friend Kimmie . I remember last year, we had to know each history and geography lesson by heart, so we took advantage of the lunchtime to  revise our lesson. This year, it is french and maths lessons.

Anyway, I usually sum up my lesson and write it, and if you wanna know, I retain information best through visuals, I remember the exact moment when someone says something, I retain the information and I connect it to an image in my head. This is also easier to remember when writing, that’s a very efficient way of learning !

Learn your lesson now !

Zoe 🙂

Leave a Reply

