Daily Prompt: Fear Factor

People are afraid of all kinds of things: spiders, the dark, or being enclosed in small spaces. Tell us about your greatest fear — rational or irrational.

I have 1 or 2 fears, that could seem stupid or irrational.

The first one is the fear of being enclosed, for two reasons, I have this fear because if you are locked in a room and there’s a fire, you can’t escape.

The other reason to this fear is in case of a thief who would come the night in my house, and if the door is closed, it would be harder to run away.

My second fear is quite irrational too. It comes from a dream I made last year.

This fear is the fear of being shot when I go to school. I  assure you, I continue to go to school !

I think this is all, I’ve told you some of my fears.

Bye, see you later !

Zoe 🙂

Leave a Reply

