Daily Prompt : I Have Confident in Me

Are you good at what you do? What would you like to be better at.

You should just know something about me. I just hate losing a game or not managing what I start, so if I am not sure, I prefer not to do it.

So, I am quite good at drawing, but not as good as Kimmie ! I am quite good at playing the piano and making fun of others and joking with my great friend !

I think I am quite good, at school, at taking notes ,when the students of my class are asking the teacher to repeat and repeat his/her sentence.

I am also good at blogging, this is why you’re here !

Zoe 🙂

One thought on “Daily Prompt : I Have Confident in Me

Leave a Reply

