Daily Prompt : Inside the Actor’s studio

On the interview show Inside the Actors’ Studio, host James Lipton asks each of his guests the same ten questions. What are your responses?

  1. What is your favorite word?

My favorite word is “Bouww”, nobody knows what it means but in my language (I’m in fact an alien ), it means “Hi everybody !”

   2. What is your least favorite word?

My least favorite word ? Eeeerr… I know ! It is WordPress ! No, just a joke, my least favorite word is… I just don’t know, I’ll pass this question.

3. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally?

I think our Art lesson is the moment when I use my creativity. In this lesson, I don’t do anything so I need to let off steam , I do and say nonsenses ^^ So fun !

4. What turns you off?

A very long day, like the thursday, when I finish school at 6 pm 🙂 .

5. What is you favorite curse word?

I like to say an expression like ” 666 niark niark niark”, it is funny, though 🙂

6. What sound or noise do you love?

I know, this is a little bit weird… my favorite sound or noise is when I hoover my room, you can heard that noise, you know this is made by dust, small pebbles and all  little things you bring inside.

7.  What sound or noise do you hate?

The sound I hate is not something all flowery with little hearts, on the contrary, the noise I hate is when someone vomits… No comments, you 🙂

8. What profession than your own would you like to attempt?

In fact I am a student so… If I was a professional in something, I’d like to begin… interior designer !

9. What profession would you not like to do?

If there’s a profession I don’t want to do is psychologist, because in fact, I think they do not understand anything, they just analyze like they learned to do.

10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrived at the Pearly Gates?

The last one !  If Heaven exists, I’d like God to say me : ” You are allowed to get in Heaven, you’ll have exactly what you want. Here is the key of you Mansion !”

Heyy, this is a new post that I hope you’ve enjoyed, and  I hope you’ve learned a bit more about me 🙂

Zoe

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt : Inside the Actor’s studio

Leave a Reply

