Daily Prompt : Seven Wonders

Khalil Gibran once said that people will never understand one another unless language is reduced to seven words. What would your seven words be?

The first question is “What is the thing I like the most ?” The answer ( you’ll find me selfish and egocentric but never mind !) is “me”, because we must have a definition of one’s self and one another. So the first world in my language is “me“.

Then, I ask myself “What is the thing the most important in your life ?”. I thought about a lot of things, like knowledge, music, work, world, passions, animals… I just thought then, that the thing which is the most important for me is just the fact of living my life, so the second world is “life“.

For the third word, my question was ” What do you need in your daily life ?” “Knowledge” This idea came and I can’t imagine anything more important than knowledge.

4th… “Which people is the most  important to you ?”Friends and Family“. They are my 4th and 5th words.

“What is the thing the most important in a country ?” “People” of course !  It is my 6th word.

The last one is really important to life. It is called “the Sun” !

Hope you’ve enjoyed it 🙂

Leave a Reply

