Hello!

Hi there,

I’m Zoe, 14, and this is my new blog !

I’m a schoolgirl in France, this lovely country for strangers, and I’ll write in this blog  what I think and what can be interesting for you.

I share with a friend a really great passion, to draw. I learned to draw with her and now my workbook is quite full.

You’ll see, in this blog, I’ll write in english and then, some articles will be written in french, only because some topics are not so easy to write and explain in englsih.

I hope you’ll like this blog, and don’t  hesitate to leave me a comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

